The Ranch Country Club

11887 Tejon Street
Westminster, CO 80234

Main Phone: 303.460.9700
Pro Shop: 303.466.2111
Tennis Shop: 303.469.5372
To Go (Dining): 303.460.9700 x171

Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners

Our Team

General Manager
Mark Allison
O: 720.639.5860
mallison@theranchcc.com

Membership Sales Director

Kelsey Foley

720.639.5862
membership@theranchcc.com

Director of Catering Sales

Katie Haga
O:
720.639.5868
khaga@theranchcc.com

Catering Coordinator
Gary Gariepy
O: 720.639.5861
ggariepy@theranchcc.com

Director of Food and Beverage
Marissa Weaver
O: 720.639.5862
mweaver@theranchcc.com

Food and Beverage Manager
Parker Olson
O:720.639.5862
polson@theranchcc.com

Controller
Brandi Ruiz
O: 
720.639.5871
bruiz@theranchcc.com


 
Director of Golf
Mark Avery
O: 
720.639.5863
mavery@theranchcc.com

Head Golf Professional
Ken Sanchez
O: 
303.466.2111
ksanchez@theranchcc.com

Assistant Golf Professional
Guy Patterson 
O: 
303.466.2111
gpatterson@theranchcc.com

Director of Instruction
Ed Oldham
O: 
720.639.5877
edoldhamgolf@gmail.com

Grounds Superintendent
Jeff Therrien, CGCS
O: 
720.639.5869
jettheranch@q.com





 
Head Tennis Professional
Jon Winegardner
O: 
303.469.5372
jwinegardner@theranchcc.com

Member Relations
Marketing and Communications Specialist

Erin Keefe-Gallic
O: 
303.460.9700
concierge@theranchcc.com

Youth Director
Chris Huston

720.639.5861
huston@theranchcc.com

Executive Chef
Lee Sonsky
O: 720.639.5864
lsonsky@theranchcc.com

Sous Chef
Sean McGee
O: 720.639.5864
smagee@theranchcc.com


Facilities Director
Dan Scharnhorst

720.639.5865
dans@theranchcc.com